1. <tr id="h6uaf"><small id="h6uaf"><delect id="h6uaf"></delect></small></tr>
          <mark id="h6uaf"><track id="h6uaf"></track></mark>

          <sup id="h6uaf"><track id="h6uaf"></track></sup>

        1. BRAND INTRODUCTION

          Jiecan Three big brands

          01 / 03
          • GONGYU brand

            "Gong Yu" was founded in 1996 and has a history of 22 years. Mainly dedicated to the well-known domestic motorcycle engine matching, has covered Chongqing, Guangdong, Jiangsu and Zhejiang, and other parts of the motorcycle engine factory;  the establishment of more than 100 special distributors in the country, covering the motorcycle accessories wholesale market and maintenance market, high cost performance products, deeply loved by the customers, the overseas market is also famous.

            "Gong Yu" is willing to work hand in hand with all the new and old friends to create a brilliant future.

          • Ming Mao brand

            "Ming Mao" was founded in 2016; it was upgrading of motorcycle engines. Using the advanced technology of high end boron copper alloy car cylinder liner and car platform mesh, it fully solves the damage caused by the working characteristics of the tricycle at high temperature, high pressure and high impact load in the harsh environment. It is a new product with high wears resistance, high temperature resistance, fuel saving and environmental protection. It is very popular in the main engine factory.

          • HL brand

            "HL" after nearly 20 years of development, enterprises strictly according to the national related technical standards for development, design, production and quality testing, with exquisite technology and scientific management, manufacturing excellent products. While supporting the main motorcycle companies, it is also exported to overseas, and its products are very popular in East Asia, South Asia, West Asia, South America, Africa and other markets.

          CONTACT US

          Contact us


          TOP
          欧洲美女与非洲人黑人AA片,思思久久96热在精品国产,狠狠色视频,日本五十路熟妇aⅴ

<tr id="t27d7"></tr><output id="t27d7"><track id="t27d7"><delect id="t27d7"></delect></track></output>
      <ins id="t27d7"><video id="t27d7"></video></ins>

        <code id="t27d7"><acronym id="t27d7"></acronym></code>
        <code id="t27d7"></code>
        <ruby id="t27d7"></ruby>
        <code id="t27d7"><acronym id="t27d7"><optgroup id="t27d7"></optgroup></acronym></code><ins id="t27d7"></ins>

        BRAND INTRODUCTION

        捷灿三大品牌

        01 / 03
        • 公羽品牌

          “公羽”成立于1996年,至今已经有22年的历史。主要致力于国内知名摩托车主机配套,目前已覆盖重庆、广东、江浙等板块的摩托车主机厂;销售网点星罗棋布,在全国建立了100多家特约经销商,覆盖全国的摩托车配件批发市场和维修市场,高性价比产品,因此深受消费者的喜爱;同时海外市场也声名鹊起,产品畅销海外。

          “公羽”愿与各界新老朋友携手并进,共创百年辉煌!

        • 明茂品牌

          “明茂”成立于2016年,是在摩托车发动机升级换代的大环境下应运而生;专业服务于三轮摩托车高端车型。采用目前高端的硼铜合金汽车缸套和汽车平台网纹技术,充分解决目前三轮车在苛刻的环境下处于高温、高压、高冲击负荷的工作特性对摩托车发动机造成的伤害。是一款高耐磨、耐高温、省油、环保的新型产品,在主机厂深受欢迎。

        • 豪力(HL)品牌

          “HL”经过近20年的发展,企业严格按国家相关技术标准进行开发、设计、生产和质量检测,以精湛的工艺和科学的管理,制造出卓越的产品。在为主机配套的同时,也远销海外,产品在东亚、南亚、西亚、南美、非洲等市场颇受青睐。

        CONTACT US

        联系我们


        TOP
        欧美日韩中文国产一区,日韩aⅴ无码免费播放,国产真实乱对白精彩,欧美成人免费全部观看